Fun, learning-intensive Camp

– 12 full days session, 9:00~ 16:15; includes math, English, French and activities

– 12 half days session, 9:00 ~ 12:00 or 13:15 ~ 16:15; choose from languages or math

A small investment leads to great educational benefits. Our computerized educational program makes learning effective and fun. Students will gain experience and improve in many areas:

  • Logic and 2D/3D geometry training
  • Science lab experiments and crafts
  • Arithmetic/algebraic training (Speedybee 2.0)
  • Movie watching and discussion
  • Research project and oral presentation
  • Dictation and interactive word games
  • Typing and multimedia e-learning

Class dates and time:

Class schedule for each session: Full day (9:00~ 16:15) / Half day (9:00 ~ 12:00 or 13:15 ~ 16:15)

Session 1:
Session 2:
Session 3:
Mon. June 27 to Thurs. June 30 Fri. July 15 to Sat. July 16* Thurs. Aug. 4 to Fri. Aug. 5
Mon. July 4 to Sat. July 9* Mon. July 18 to Fri. July 22 Mon. Aug. 8 to Fri. Aug. 12
Mon. July 11 to Tues. July 12 Mon. July 25 to Fri. July 29 Mon. Aug. 15 to Fri. Aug. 19
(closed July 1)

Register Early!

After the success of our previous summer camps, places will fill up quickly! Take advantage of our early-bird specials*:

Price / Level
G1 – G4
G5 – G8
G9 – CEGEP
Full Day / Half Day
$575/ $450
$625/ $500
$685/ $560

* Price includes tuition.  English textbook, French textbook, science experiment material, lecture notes, quality prizes and assessment test is an additional $65 per session (all included).